If you would like to recommend or share any content, just follow this quick steps:
To recommend any content just click on the "thumbs up" icon
You can see all the recommendations that you made, and the contents that are being recommended by your colleagues, on the notifications bell, next to the MORE OPTIONS icon.
Sharing a content is also easy. Click on the share icon and choose how you want to share:
NOTE: You can only share with people inside your company, or, in another words, you are only able to share with people who are allowed to enter the Learninghub.