For several reasons, we may have to delete users from the Learninghub.

This action can be done in two ways:

  • one by one

  • in large scale

To eliminate one by one, follow the following steps:

Step 1.

In the MORE OPTIONS menu select HUB USERS.

Step 2.

Identify the user you want to remove and choose DELETE USER.

To eliminate multiple users:

Before strarting this process, it's necessary that you have an Excel. CSV file with all the emails of the users you want to delete.

Repeat step 1.

Step 2.

Choose BULK DELETE USERS.

Step 3.

Make the upload of the file with the users emails you want to delete, and confirm.

Did this answer your question?